Congratulations Another Award!

I Hope You don’t  Mind  Lady D but because of knowing how much you appreciate every little thing that is done for you… I took the liberty of nominating you for yet another Award.

 This one is for a “Blog Well Done” but with this Award you are actually rewarded  with a Holiday if you are chosen as having the best Blog … isn’t that  just so wonderful … so I put your name down to receive this grand reward and if chosen and you agree with the rules and conditions  you will receive  a Seven Night Cruise on the ‘Gypsy Queen’ Cruise Liner. Food and drinks included and can you believe it! …..Dinner at the Captain’s table as his personal guest as well!

 

 Now for the exciting news! you won’t believe it but…

 

YOUR BLOG WAS CHOSEN!!! yes isn’t that amazing!

 

I Hope you enjoy fine sailing and peaceful seas.

 

Attached is a Comprehensive and detailed Picture from the Brochure …

 

 

 

 Nothing is too much for my  Blogging friend Dei… No need to thank me it was the least I could do for you … by the way there are the two conditions… First you have to take me with you … it just gets better and the Second condition is you have to take Dru as well but of course she will be our own Galley maid… can’t get better than that!

WOW I CAN HARDLY WAIT I FEEL LIKE I WON !

 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Gifts to Friends, Laugh A Little. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Congratulations Another Award!

  1. Pingback: Nominated for Another Award! | Freedomborn…set free

  2. Pingback: Thank You My Blogging Friends for Comments not easily forgotten. « Freedomborn

  3. Lady Deidre says:

    I hate to say this, but my schedule has just been booked. Thank you so much for the award winning vacation but you and Dru will have to go without me. It will give you two more time together and the opportunity to learn how to fish. 🙂

    Like

    • Thank you Lady Dei, but I don’t think so. Do you notice she never thought to ask me if I can cook???? (I can, by the way, but I’m just sayin’)

      Like

      • Freedomborn says:

        Dru calm down it’s ok, Dei is going to be the Skipper, I’m second mate and isaiah43123 will be the fish cook and everyone reading this Blog will be praying fervently for us so have no fear, accept of course you might forget the cream for the Bomdalska so perhaps you should tie a bit of string around your finger… no I did not say fishing line!!!

        See you on deck – Love Annie.

        Like

  4. OH! And by the way, I will NOT catch, clean or cook any fish! So if that thing that is sticking up out of the front is Tom Sawyer’s fishing pole, you can get rid of it!!!!!! 😛

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      It’s ok Dru don’t get flustered, I can’t cook steak and Lady Dei has lumps in her potatoes just because you can’t cook fish does not mean you are a failure, but so you don’t miss out on any isaiah43123 is coming just to cook the fish and I will be watching in case anything goes wrong so calm down it will all work out ok… by the way can you make a Bomdalska for desert.

      Hoping so – Love Annie

      Like

      • Freedomborn says:

        Sorry Lady D that is not possable the Skipper called in sick and you have to take over so we will have smooth sailing but don’t worry, I’ll be there with lots of helpful advice, by the way what is an anchor used for??? I can hardly wait I’m sure your the same!

        Untill then keep the flot steady …what ever that means – Love Anne

        Like

  5. Galley maid?????????????????? Hey now, what’s up with that?????? I hope you don’t expect great service. I’ll be too busy sitting on that glorious deck watching the ocean waves! 😀

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Drue I know you were worried about not being able to cook fish so I have asked a friend to come, problem is now there is not enough bunks so you will also be sleeping on that glorious deck …it just gets better!

      Smooth Sailing – Annie

      Like

  6. isaiah43123 says:

    Looks to be a wild ride. 😀 Thanks for the laugh.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi isaiah43123 I’ve decided to nominate you for the next one and to cook the fish on this one… yes I know we haven’t been in contact long but you sure have a great Blog and besides you are needed to cook the fish it’s seems Dru hasen’t a clue at least I think that is what she screamed at me.

      Thanks for sharing -Chrit-mas Love- Anne.

      Like

  7. Ron says:

    Does the all you can eat buffet go with this ?
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Yes indeed Ron and Dru is going to cook it all, I’m not sure if she is going to have much time left to do any work on her book but I was thinking perhaps Dei would offer to help her while I enjoy the crystal clear waters and beautiful far sweeping views of the Countryside…it can’t get any better! Do you want to come ? I’ll ask Dei I’m sure she will feel all the more the merrier!

      Christ-mas Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

