Train Systems of the World

 CHINA ‘s CRH2

TAIWAN ‘s THSR

 KOREA ‘s KTX


JAPAN ‘s SHINKANZEN

 SPAIN ‘s AVE

UK ‘s EUROSTAR

 FRANCE ‘ TGV

 DUBAI ‘s METRO


 
INDIAN ‘s ALL ABOARD

 


                  And  now for Pakistan!!!

 Sorry Train is running Late

  

 O… Finally it made it in….. 

 

Next Time we’re on a Train let’s not

Complain if we can’t get a Seat!


 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Interesting and Unusual. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Train Systems of the World

  1. Ron says:

    Loved all the photos of those beaut trains, in Queensland we knew the Qld railways theme song was .”I`ll walk beside you “.

    Thanks Anne
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      I know this may show my ignorance Love but not being born in Queensland like you, I don’t have the benefit of your superior wisdom and knowledge, so can I just ask why their theme song was I’ll walk beside you and not I’ll ride beside you, was it because the Trains kept breaking down like they do today?

      Just wondering – Love Annie

      Like

  2. Lady Deidre says:

    Hilarious! I wonder if Paki’s ever fall off!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thanks for your comment Dei, I’m not sure but no doubt others have wondered the same but Aussies do and we have seats, getting to the door is sometimes the main priory regardless of who is in the way, those doors close pretty fast, but no doubt it is the same everywhere.

      Christian Love Annie.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

