Dear Blogging Friends – I Have Done It Again!

 

 

 

 

Well by now you have probably worked out that I’m a very Demure and Quiet person and someone who you could never Label Emotional and Demonstrative… Well I assure you….

 

   
 YOUR WRONG !

 

 

 

  I’m a very Passionate, Demonstrative and Emotional  about  what  I believe is True and good and so right now I owe you all a big apology….  I goofed again and it’s good that I explain why. actually I’m very passionate about the need to do so!
 

 

 Now where do I start …Oh yes I was Born … No God does not make mistakes … I know… I had teething problems and was slow with potty training … No I grew out of them … How could I have forgotten … I found out the Santa Clause we have today is just a Fairy Story… No that’s not it … I was 8 at the time.. I’m must have gotten over it by now! 

 

  
I Know I have got it … I  just worked it out!

 

  
Yep that’s it! 

 

  
Also I just worked out  how to reply to you … well I did reply but in the wrong place and so you didn’t receive them but they are  all still on my Blog if you want to check them out.

 

I started sending a few of the old replies today but then remembered you may not want to go over your Download and taking at least a week to read them all would perhaps be considered just a bit over the top! so I stopped.
 
 

 My Dear Blogging friends I want to ask you a question how many of you have asked God for patience recently…. 

 Well He answered your prayers and sent me …How good is that! 

 

 

 What more can I say except my Dear Blogging Friends you will receive your replies direct in future but just one small request would you all please repeat all those nice things you said before so I can send you all those nice replies again!

                                                                     

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Laugh A Little. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Dear Blogging Friends – I Have Done It Again!

  1. Pingback: Thank You My Blogging Friends for Comments not easily forgotten. « Freedomborn

  2. Thank you Annie. I sometimes feel like this too. It does get confusing, doesn’t it?

    But like you pointed out, there is such blessing in being connected to all these brothers and sisters in Christ that do not hesitate to encourage and uplift. And you are one of those for me. Thank you.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you my Dear friend Dre and you have very much encouraged and uplifted me right from the start by helping a new Blogger in all her confusion but I’m still waiting for your Scrapbooking for my Rumpus room, I must say it is the best I have ever seen, we can thank God that He has gifted you in so many different ways.

      Christian Love Annie

      Like

  3. April says:

    Anne,
    I can relate. The little cartoon character reminded me of me in times of frustrations with my email and blog site.
    Hang in there! It will all come together.
    Blessings,
    april

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thanks April, and for what you share too, I look forward to your next post, I hope I haven’t missed it again anyway I will take a walk in the morning on your Blog and see what is happening.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  4. Ron says:

    Nice to know you appreciate our encouragement Anne and now we can receive yours too, there should be more of it, too many put downs today we all need uplifting it helps us to value others more. Thanks Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      So True Ron when we value ourselves we value others and we don’t feel the need to put them down or make fun of their mistakes, that’s what’s so good about Blogging, many go out of their way to uplift you, they did with me even from the first day I started posting that’s what it is all about being there for others enjoying their gifting and expressing our own gifts to bring enjoyment and encouragment to others … you should try Blogging Ron I’m sure it would uplift you like it does me and even when there is a lot to finish each day it’s still fun.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

