Have you seen my lipstick?

 

NO, I HAVEN’T SEEN YOUR

 LIPSTICK!

 

 

 

                      Why would you even ask me that?
                                 

 

                                  I am so insulted!

 
    Every time something goes missing around here,
                  

                        everybody looks at me!

 

 

                         Handle every Stressful situation like a dog.         

                      If you can’t eat it or play with it,
                           

                            Just smile and walk away.

 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Laugh A Little, The Kings Animal Blessings. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Have you seen my lipstick?

  1. LubbyGirl says:

    oh, Spencer, you little brat-doggy you! He would totally do something like this!! 🙂

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hmmmm, my Boys too, in fact every time I give Monty a bone he burries it for about an hour then digs it up again and yes you guessed it …with dirt all over his face he decides he wants to give me a big lick, his idea of a kiss, just to thank me Yuk! Boys will be boys but boy do we Love them! 🙂

      Christian Love – Anne

      Like

  2. Ron says:

    I agree with the dog Anne, what use is it if you cant play with or eat it, like whats the point of growing something that you cant eat !Like our two dogs, Monty loves to play with things or you, Missy is only interested in is it edible and can I get it now,. Combine them both you have the perfect attitude to life !!

    blessings
    Ron

    Like

  3. Pingback: Thank You My Blogging Friends for Comments not easily forgotten. « Freedomborn

  4. April says:

    Love it! Love the picture of the dog. Reminds me of my new little family member, Smokey.
    Blessings to you and the new week ahead. April

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi April, I have a little one the same only he is older but he still gets into things, I’ll give you the link to Monty and Missy next time I’m on your Blog.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

