Just as a Snowflake Sparkles in the Sun so do We…….

Ws 3The Snowflake Ws 3

sn654Ws 3The Snowfake reminds us that even though we are many God created us all unique and so there is a place in His heart that only we can fill but we all have a part of Uniting in Him because we became One by the gift of His Son.
And in Him we are set free and

as we Share His Light…
We
Shine and Sparkle in the darkness.Ws 3John 8:34-36Ws 3
Penned by Annie

Ws 3Daniel 12:2-4  And they that be wise shall Shine as the brightness of the firmament; and they that turn many to righteousness as the stars for ever and ever.

Ws 3Philippians 2:14-15 Do all things without murmurings and disputings: That ye may be blameless and harmless, the sons of God, without rebuke, in the midst of a crooked and perverse Nation, among whom ye Shine as Lights in the world; Holding forth the word of Life; that I may rejoice in the day of Christ, that I have not run in vain, neither laboured in vain.

Ws 3

Matthew 5:15-17 Neither do men light a candle, and put it under a bushel, but on a candlestick; and it giveth light unto all that are in the house. Let your light so Shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in Heaven. Think not that I am come to destroy the Law, or the prophets: I am not come to destroy, but to fulfil.

Ws 3

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. Ron my husband encourages and supports me with my Blogs which I'm very grateful for. My main focus in life is my wonderful friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realise the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in A Good Focus, Kingdom Poem Reflections, Messages From The Heart, Welcome Children of the King of Kings, Words of Encouragment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Just as a Snowflake Sparkles in the Sun so do We…….

  1. A beautiful post that warms the heart and inspires the soul. God bless.

    • Thanks very much Island Traveler for your encouragement, and your faithfulness, as The Body of Christ it is important we uplift each other with God’s Truth and also speak tenderly when we share, or comment, being always mindful that how we treat each other is how we are treating Jesus but yes as He did we also warn those who are in danger of deception and who continue to sin.

      Keep Sparkling friend – Christmas Love from us both – Anne

  2. Pingback: Snowflakes | jmeyersforeman photography

  3. T says:

    This is beautiful Anne. It is short but says so very much!

    • Thank you T, yes sometimes I can be short and sweet or have lots of detail, whatever is needed and I feel lead to share. I noticed you have Posted about fear , I will visit you tomorrow, I have had an accident and now have pain from a pinched nerve, but the medication helps.

      Take Care – Blessings – Anne

  4. Pingback: Christmas Lights | Once A Little Girl

  5. Ron says:

    Liked the poem Anne on Snowflakes, shows us that we are many and yet like snowflakes , are unique . Let us give thanks for our diversity and celebrate our differences . God loved us so much ,He inscribed our names on His hands , cant get much better than that .

    Blessings
    Ron

    • Thank you Ron, with you having read all my Poetry years ago, I feel blessed that you have found Truth in them for yourself.

      Yes when it comes to things that are not eternal it is OK to have our differences but there is only one Truth and that is God’s and He tells us we are not to agree to disagree but to be of one mind.

      Yes as you shared Love our names are engraved on Jesus’ hands by the nails that pieced them on the cross, He knew each one of us and died to set us free so we would be in Unity, His Truth brings Light into the darkness.

      Christian Love Always dear – Anne

      P.S Sorry I forgot to change details again

  6. pilbra says:

    Absolutely beautiful. I do not know really what to say. I loved your poem and the scripture that went with it.

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

